NUDURA Team

Our goal is to provide service, value, and quality, along with a cutting-edge ICF wall product. Our global team is comprised of industry professionals with unique areas of expertise that allow us to create world-leading products and better support our customers.


map big
USA Team
nudura team
Bill Clymer

Director of Sales USA

bclymer@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (419) 930-7904

Eric Miller

Regional Sales Manager - North West USA

emiller@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (208) 996-9297

Andy Horgan
Lee Dzierzanowski

Regional Sales - UT, CO, AZ, NM

ldzierzanowski@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (801) 588-9168

Justice Olson

Regional Sales Manager & Quality Control

jolson@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (608) 553-0082

Andy Horgan
Courtney Bliss

Regional Sales Representative - GA, FL, NC & SC

cbliss@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (407) 403-8316

Greg Benedict

Regional Sales Manager - MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, WV & VA

gbenedict@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (614) 564-7752

Cameron Ware

Regional Sales Manager - TX, AR, LA, OK

cware@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (817) 437-4585

Tony Schmidt

Regional Sales Manager - North East USA

tschmidt@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (315) 400-9507


canada
Canada Team
Rene Fourestie

Director of Sales Canada

rfourestie@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (514) 886-1554

Scott Carpenter

Regional Sales Manager - ON

scottc@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (705) 627-4506

John Slowski

Regional Sales Manager - Western Canada

jslowski@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (780) 224-5995

Pierre Brideau

Regional Sales Manager - QC

pbrideau@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (514) 968-3799

Justin Perry

Area Sales Representative - NFLD & Maritimes

jperry@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (709) 765-4662

Benoit DeGarie

Technical Sales Representative - Integrated Series

bdegarie@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (450) 775-0665


Commercial Team
Eric Lemaire

Commercial Development Manager - Canada

elemaire@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (450) 577-2247

Martin Clark

Director of Business Development - USA

mclark@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (502) 303-3746

Andy Horgan

Director of Commercial Sales - USA

ahorgan@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (919) 949-2057

CONTACT US

We’re committed to supporting homeowners and design professionals who are interested in or use our products. We’re always happy to help and provide more information.