Meet the Sales Team

MEET THE NUDURA SALES TEAM     


Below is the sales team behind NUDURA.
All areas are covered by a Regional NUDURA Sales Manager. For general inquires please contact the NUDURA head office.


CANADA

PJ-Robbie Patti-Jean Robbie
Director of Client Services

705-726-9499 Ext: 230
Mobile: 705-627-5299
pjrobbie@nudura.com
John-Slowski John Slowski
Regional Sales Manager - British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
Mobile: (780) 224-5995
jslowski@nudura.com
Scott-Carpenter Scott Carpenter
Regional Sales Manager - Ontario
Mobile: (705) 627-4506
scottc@nudura.com
Rene-Fourestie Rene Fourestie
Regional Sales Manager - Quebec & Atlantic Provinces
Mobile: (514) 886-1554
rfourestie@nudura.com


USA

Bill-Clymer
Bill Clymer
US Director of Sales
Mobile: (419) 930-7904
bclymer@nudura.com
Randy-White Randy White
Director of Sales & Business Development - Southern USA
Mobile: (440) 822-9919
rwhite@nudura.com
Tony-Schmidt Tony Schmidt
Regional Sales Manager - North East - NY, PA, VT, NH, MA, CT, ME& RI
Mobile: (315) 400-9507
tschmidt@nudura.com
Eric-Miller Eric Miller
Regional Sales Manager - North West - WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, NV, UT & CA
Mobile: (208) 996-9297
emiller@nudura.com
Cameron Ware Cameron Ware
Regional Sales Manager - TX, AR, OK & LA
Mobile: (817) 377-9215
cware@nudura.com
Felix-Marti Felix Marti
Regional Sales Manager - CO, NM & AZ
Mobile: (970) 626-4169
fmarti@nudura.com
Justive-Olson Justice Olson
Regional Sales Manager - Mid West - ND, SD, MN, WI & IL
Mobile: (608) 553-0082
jolson@nudura.com
Vic-Stevenart Vic Stevenart
Regional Sales Manager - NE, IA & KS
Mobile: (402) 990-5556
vstevenart@nudura.com
Andy-Horgan Andy Horgan
Director of Commercial Business
Mobile: (919) 949-2057
ahorgan@nudura.com
Martin-Clark Martin Clark
Director - Business Development, Commercial
Mobile: (502) 303-3746
mclark@nudura.com

Template-cert-aff-logos

  North America 866-468-6299 International +1 705-726-9499